Thanks for your support and do bring your email receipt from Paypal with you as your ticket to this event.


You mite also like to purchase a Raffle Ticket!

2017 Shrimp Raffle FLYER

Contact any KMB Board Member for your Raffle tickets or call Julie @ 859-353-7701

Keep McIntosh Beautiful

2016-17 Board of Directors

Al Ferguson

Mandy Harrison

Darien Mayor Bubba Hodge

Sallie Ann Marsh

Kelly McClellan

Angie Padgett

Mary Ann Rentz

Bob Skerratt

Mary Stimmel

Mark Yeager

Julie Sowell, Executive Director